Book by Eddy Willems

This is Cyberdanger, an updated edition of a book previously published in Dutch and German. I contributed some material, did some general/technical editing, and also did some of the translation. You can find out more on Springer’s site here. That’s actually the UK page, but you can change the page to suit whichever part of the world you live in. I have no idea why it’s apparently more expensive to buy a single chapter than it is to buy the whole book as eBook or hardback, but I’ll see if I can find out. 🙂 Interesting sales strategy.

I’m not sure if this is the last security book I’ll work on, though. I still have the urge to write something about product testing.

David Harley

About David Harley

Musician/singer/songwriter; independent author/editor
This entry was posted in David Harley and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.