Who owns social media?

In spite of the fact that I have very little connection with the security business at this point, I was asked for my opinion regarding the topic of deleting your content on social media.

I tend to think that the safest way of looking after sensitive data is to avoid posting it in the first place, that’s pretty much what I said, though at greater length and in more detail. However, the final article, now published, is actually pretty good, and while it does include my comments, it also covers a wider range of opinion.

Worth reading…

David Harley

About David Harley

Musician/singer/songwriter; independent author/editor
This entry was posted in articles, David Harley. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.