End of an era

As of 1st January 2018, I’m no longer working with ESET, so my connection with the information security business is now stretched pretty thin: in fact, I’ve reverted to a previous life as a musician, though there are a few security-related jobs still to be completed, and at least one of those will be flagged here when it’s publicly available.

On the other hand, I can still be tempted by further one-off authoring/editing/reviewing jobs, especially if related to security. 🙂

There’s a contact form here if you feel like tempting me. 😉

David Harley

About David Harley

Musician/singer/songwriter; independent author/editor
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.